Old Hall Junior School

Old HallJunior School

Newsletters

 2019/2020

Friday 6th September                           Friday 13th September

Friday 20th September                         Friday 27th September

Friday 4th October                               Friday 11th October

Friday 18th October                             Thursday 24th October

Friday 8th November                            Friday 15th November

Friday 22nd November                          Friday 29th November

Friday 6th December                            Friday 13th December

Friday 20th December                           Friday 10th January

Friday 17th January                              Friday 24th January

Friday 31st January                               Friday 7th February

Friday 14th February